Series. This title is a cover version of I Say a Little Prayer as made famous by Aretha Franklin. say a prayer. A (Note) - A musical note. Key: AA | Capo: 0fr | Left-Handed. In my experience, the average woman can belt up to about a G4 or an A4 before things start getting uncomfortable (if I just lost you, check out this article on voice types).I'm a professional singer and I can only comfortably belt up to a C#5 or D5. Instrumental Solo in G Minor. From theory you will learn about the basic piano chords in a key I, IV and V7 as well as simple chord inversions. The example for this is not a pop song, but I did want to bring up the Yellow Rose of Texas again. A F# Bm E I'm longing to linger till dawn, dear, A F# G# G Just saying this . (Bill) McCall who ran the Four Star record label (where Patsy Cline recorded early in her career) in the . Aretha Franklin - Natural Woman Adele Version Karaoke Instrumental Acoustic Piano Cover Lyrics LOWER. Here's something you might not realize - some of the best karaoke songs for women are actually originally meant for guys. X. Page s : 6. So say you're in the key of G, the 4 th note would be a C. So changing keys from G major to C major would be modulating to the subdominant. My little boy to your little girl, Get your head on my-o. Someone You Loved - Lewis Capaldi. These Southern Gospel Song lyrics with chords are intended for your personal use only. Fans won't want to miss this ultimate guide to Five Nights at Freddy's -- bursting with theories, lore, and insights from the games, books, and more!. Item Number: HL.240041. Say a prayer, say C#9sus and tle prayer, cž9 15 end Duet er. Torah Pearls #13 - Shemot (Exodus 1:1-6:1). by Lewis Capaldi. Eb Bb You shout it loud Cm Ab But i cant hear a word you say Eb Bb Cm Ab Im talking loud not saying much Eb Bb Cm Ab Im criticized but all your bullets ricochet Eb Bb Cm Ab You shoot me down, but i get up Ab Bb Im bulletproof nothing to lose C Gm Fire away, fire away Ab Bb Ricochets, take y